Butter Archive #1

Hello, chums! I thought I’d do a short blog post before launching into the actual content of our course to 1/ test that I’m posting properly and 2/ say hello! If you’ve not met me before, I’m Ariel and I’m in the last year of my English degree (I CAN TASTE FREEDOM, IT’S ONLY 7 MONTHS AWAY). 

The most important part of this post is, as you’ve already enjoyed, the title. I decided to make all of my posts a series called “Butter Archive” because a/ I thought it’d be hilarious (and it has obviously proven to be) and b/ I thought it’d be an easier way to organize all of my posts!

I look forward to filling this website with interesting content alongside all you lovely people!
– Ariel Bissett

Leave a Reply

