Butter Archive #3

Susan asked for me to share the places where I write online and I thought I’d do so! If anyone wanted to comment on this post maybe it’d be interesting for us to all check out how we write online.

My main online contribution is through YouTube (click here to see my channel) where I make videos about literature – book reviews, discussion about bookish life, etc. I also have a personal blog (click here to check it out) where I post short stories, poetry, and writing experiments. I also, of course, have Twitter, Instagram, and a personal favourite, Goodreads.

– Ariel Bissett

Leave a Reply

