Braid

Although I have never been an adamant fan of video games, I found Braid to be very interesting. From what I have gathered from watching others play video games, when your character dies in the game, you must start from the beginning. When this happens, one often loses all points or tasks that one has accumulated in the game. However, I found Braid to be much different than other video games. The most fascinating aspect of the video games was that one is able to re-trace their steps in the same without having to start the game over again. I also enjoyed the music from the game. The video games sounds did not scare the player when he or she was playing the game. (I tend to stray away from video games that make me jump while playing them!

Overall, I found the game to be very positive and I think that many people would enjoy playing the game.

Leave a Reply

