This is it, folks.

http://jacquelinegratton.postach.io/

I have made the decision to put my website online at this very minute! I fear that I will forget to post my link up tomorrow since I have my last exam that I will be furiously studying for all day. SO THIS IS THE GRAND REVEAL. Please take a look at it if you have time. 🙂

I would like to note that NO, I could not solve the chronological order problem! I was able to fix it on Evernote but since Postach.io is a new website, it does not illustrate those changes on their own website (and I do not have access to the source code because I am on the ‘free’ account). So I hope the backwards order does not confuse you too much.  Also, for some reason, Postach.io does not register the formatting in Evernote so you may notice some inconsistent fonts but I assure you that I have attempted many times to fix this but have come to the the conclusion that it’s just one of Postach.io’s many kinks that need to be fixed.

I would like to thank Lara and Ariel for editing my project! And most importantly, to Professor Brown! All of your input has really made me take a closer look at my project (and even at travel blogs in general!). I have really enjoyed working on this project and I love how it turned out (even if it doesn’t match my standards). It has even inspired me to create a new travel blog, which I will post here once I have written the first post! Now if you will excuse me, I have a suitcase to pack and some travel writing to do. 😉

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

One thought on “This is it, folks.

  1. Great work, Jacqueline: first across the finish line! Congragulations. I take it you tried swapping the first in the earlier post with that in the last one to try to fix the order? Sounds frustrating but I’m sure that the experimentation was worthwhile. Looking forward to reading it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

