i, Book: An Exploration of E-books by Ariel Bissett

I DID IT!!! WOO! I have had a bucket of trouble with the exporting of my final project but it’s finally here.

Click here to download the file for my e-book about e-books!

(Edit: I think I’ve fixed the errors with the file, but I’m adding a PDF file just in case, but unfortunately the interactivity (THAT I’VE POURED MY HEART AND SOUL INTO) doesn’t exist in the PDF version: i,Book PDF)

You will also be thrilled to hear that I am publishing it to the iBooks store! The process takes a little while (only about 24 hours) and will then be available to all for free!

Even if you don’t read the entire project, I think you’ll have fun flipping through the interactive features I was able to incorporate.

Thanks for a fantastic semester everyone, I’m excited to see most of you again in Poetry next semester! ❤

One thought on “i, Book: An Exploration of E-books by Ariel Bissett

Leave a Reply

